Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Sales


    Name: Tania Meli 
    Position: Audi General Manager 
    Telephone: 07 5509 5605 
    Email: taniam@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 


    Name: Marty Bodignon 
    Position: Sales Manager 
    Telephone: 07 5509 5604 
    Email: martyb@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 


    Name: Tara Wood 
    Position: Assistant Sales Manager
    Telephone: 07 5509 5603 
    Email: taraw@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 


    Name: Sam Buckner 
    Position: Sales Executive 
    Telephone: 07 5552 5607
    Email: samuelb@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 

    Name: Sam Roberts 
    Position: Audi Sport expert 
    Telephone: 07 5509 5610 
    Email: samr@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 


    Name: Jevan Karaitiana 
    Position: Sales Executive 
    Telephone: 07 5509 5616 
    Email: jevank@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 


    Name: David Meli
    Position: Audi Approved Sales Managaer 
    Telephone: 07 5509 5613 
    Email: davidm@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 


    Name: Ben Valks 
    Position: Audi Approved Sales Executive 
    Telephone: 07 5509 5611 
    Email: benv@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 


    Name: Erin Young 
    Position: Guest Specialist
    Telephone: 07 5509 5631 
    Email: eriny@audicentregoldcoast.com.au 


  • Audi Service


    Name: Mark Robinson 
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 5583 8940
    Email: markro@audicentregoldcoast.com.au


    Name: Richard Keenan
    Position: Assistant Service Manager
    Telephone: (07) 5509 5612
    Email: richardk@audicentregoldcoast.com.au



    Name: Ashleigh Braithwaite 
    Position: Service Advisor 
    Telephone: (07) 5509 5644
    Email: ashleighb@audicentregoldcoast.com.au



    Name: Jamie Dart 
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 5509 5649
    Email: jamied@audicentregoldcoast.com.au


    Name: Kirsten Frost
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (07) 5509 5643
    Email: kirstenf@audicentregoldcoast.com.au

     

    Name: Hans Seidl
    Position: Workshop Controller
    Telephone: (07) 5509 5642
    Email: hanss@audicentregoldcoast.com.au


  • Audi Parts


    Name: Daniel Spark
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (07) 5509 5623
    Email: daniels@jamesfrizelles.com.au



    Name: Tim Corrigan
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (07) 5583 5621 
    Email: timothyc@audicentregoldcoast.com.au


    Name: Aaron Nimo  
    Position: Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: ((07) 5583 5622
    Email: aaronn@audicentregoldcoast.com.au